Popsy by Pepe Hiller
Popsy by Pepe Hiller

Popsy by Pepe Hiller

€110.00

Interviewed for our first issue, we teamed up for an exclusive toy release with Swiss wood toy maker Pepe Hiller – releasing on Thursday, March 9th at 5pm CET time (8am PST/11am EST), here’s Popsy in all of its ice cream goodness!

One-off
6 inches tall (16 cm)
Made from beech, maple, and stapele wood
Brass hanging keyhole to mount on your wall

Please note: Items in your cart will not be reserved until you’ve started the checkout process, during which you’ll have a few minutes to complete your purchase. Not doing so will eventually give others the option to buy it and remove it from your cart.

Product says sold out until its release when we’ll make it available for purchase at its product page. Exclusives ship separately from the magazine.